Meet Our Judges 2017-08-29T05:09:46+00:00

Meet Our Judges

  • Freddie Snowe, Chairman of the Irish Print Awards Judging Panel

  • Andrew Horan, Lecturer Print and Digital Media, Dublin Institute of Technology

  • Darren Finn, Director, Flexographic Plate Plan

  • David Mahon, Managing Director, Evad IT Solutions Ltd

  • Gerry Ross, formerly Robert Horne

  • Ian Cairns, Print Lecturer in Graphic Design and Printing, Belfast Metropolitan College

  • John Charnock, Director and Owner, Print Research International

  • Keith Redmond, General Manager, Flint Group

  • Louise Reddy, Lecturer Print Design, Dublin Institute of Technology

  • Gerard Whelan, Brand Designer, Brandcentral